LIFT Board


 

LIFT Board

 

Nicholas Millar
nmillar@littletongov.org

Appointment date: 04/01/17
District: III
End of term: March 2023

Jason Henderson
jhenderson@littletongov.org

Appointment date: 04/01/17
District: III
End of term: March 2019

Kevin Seiler
kseiler@littletongov.org

Appointment date: 04/01/17
District: III
End of term: March 2023

Cindy Christensen
cchristensen@littletongov.org

Appointment date: 02/06/18
District: IV
End of term: March 2020

Jack Rychecky
jrychecky@littletongov.org

Appointment date: 02/06/18
District: III
End of term: March 2021

Joseph Orrino
jorrino@littletongov.org

Appointment date: 02/06/18
District: III
End of term: March 2020

Carol Brzeczek
cbrzeczek@littletongov.org

Appointment date: 04/01/17
District: IV
End of term: March 2022