LIFT Board


 

Littleton invests for Tomorrow (LIFT) board of directors

 

Kevin Seiler, LIFT board chair
kseiler@littletongov.org
Appointment date: 04/01/17
District: III
End of term: March 2023
Kevin Seiler is a native of Detroit, Michigan and developed committee leadership through serving as an officer for a local Detroit union. As Director of Facilities for Community College of Denver, Kevin has extensive experience in building and campus development.

Carol Brzeczek, LIFT board vice chair
cbrzeczek@littletongov.org
Appointment date: 04/01/17
District: IV
End of term: March 2022
Carol has an intimate knowledge of urban renewal in Littleton having researched over 30 years of history going back to the Littleton Riverfront Authority.  She has contributed to legislation amending the urban renewal law and testifies at stakeholder’s meetings.

Cindy Christensen
cchristensen@littletongov.org
Appointment date: 02/06/18
District: IV
End of term: March 2020
With a strong background in economic development that includes work with real estate, land use development and marketing, Cindy is also knowledgeable in working with urban renewal terms and policies.

Jason Henderson
jhenderson@littletongov.org
Appointment Date: 4/01/17
District: III
End of Term March 2019
Though he now calls Colorado home, Jason has a law degree from the Catholic University of America in Washington, DC and is a licensed Texas attorney. His books include the Alex Van Helsing series from Harpercollins, the upcoming Young Captain Nemo from Macmillan, and this summer’s California Tiki, an exploration of mid-century West Coast culture, from the History Press.

Bill Hopping
bhopping@littletongov.org
Appointment date 06/05/18
District: I
End of term: March 2023
Bill has a long career in hospitality real estate feasibility and appraisal and has consulted with numerous clients working in urban renewal developments. His experience in historic preservation and as a former member of city council have provided a strong background in land use, municipal process, and public engagement.

Joseph Orrino
jorrino@littletongov.org
Appointment date: 02/06/18
District: III
End of term: March 2020
Joseph is a Littleton native and attorney with experience in financing, negotiating, drafting complex agreements, and conflict resolution.

Jack Rychecky
jrychecky@littletongov.org
Appointment date: 02/06/18
District: III
End of term: March 2021
As an architect, financial analyst, environmental manager, and former bank officer, Jack is an independent consultant to construction financiers.